We want you to be able to make the most of your time. That is why we have added the "Submit and Continue" button, which will allow you to work continuously without having to return to the initial screen again and again after you submit each task.
Every time you click on the "Submit and Continue" button, your task will automatically be saved in "My Tasks", and right there and then you will directly access the next available task.
The "Submit and Exit" button is to deliver the task and then return to the initial screen. On the other hand, the "Abandon Task" button has been moved to the left side of the editor, to facilitate its use and avoid accidental clicks.